LIST of STUDENTS: SPIRITUAL DIRECTION
 

 

Francis Aguilar aguilarf@StJohnSem.edu

Augustine Chang

a.chang@StJohnSem.edu
Sr. Katia Chavez srkatia@stjohnsem.edu
William Crowe william.crowe@StJohnSem.edu
Sr.Celina Davalos celinasjs@StJohnSem.edu
Deacon Scott Hastings shastings@kenrick.edu
Francis Ng francis.ng@StJohnSem.edu
Laura Hogan laurahogan@StJohnSem.edu
Zachary Peterson zpeterson@saintmeinrad.edu
Richard Sunwoo Richard.Sunwoo@StJohnSem.edu
Hieu Tran Tranhieu@StJohnSem.edu

 

aguilarf@StJohnSem.edu; a.chang@StJohnSem.edu; srkatia@stjohnsem.edu; william.crowe@StJohnSem.edu; celinasjs@StJohnSem.edu; LDysinger@StJohnSem.edu; shastings@kenrick.edu; francis.ng@StJohnSem.edu; laurahogan@StJohnSem.edu; Richard.Sunwoo@StJohnSem.edu; Tranhieu@StJohnSem.edu; laurahogan@charter.net; zpeterson@saintmeinrad.edu    


....x....   .