LIST of STUDENTS: CH 501, Fall, 2010
 

 

Andrew Chung

aschung@stjohnsem.edu

Scott Corrie

scott.corrie@stjohnsem.edu

Sr.Celina Davalos

celinasjs@stjohnsemedu

Shawn Dresden

sdresden@stjohnsem.edu

Christopher Felix

cfeli@stjohnsem.edu

Jesus Garcia

jgarcia@stjohnsem.edu

Armando Garcia

armando.garcia@stjohnsem.edu

Nancy Miller

NancyMiller@StJohnsem.edu

Jonathan Mpagi

jmpagi@stjohnsem.edu

Juan Ochoa

juanochoa@stjohnsem.edu

Toshio Sato

toshiosato@stjohnsem.edu

John Shearer

johnshearer@StJohnsem.edu

William Wambach

wambach@stjohnsem.edu



aschung@stjohnsem.edu; scott.corrie@stjohnsem.edu; celinasjs@stjohnsemedu; sdresden@stjohnsem.edu; cfeli@stjohnsem.edu; jgarcia@stjohnsem.edu; armando.garcia@stjohnsem.edu; LHutton@StJohnsem.edu; NancyMiller@StJohnsem.edu; jmpagi@stjohnsem.edu; juanochoa@stjohnsem.edu; toshiosato@stjohnsem.edu; johnshearer@StJohnsem.edu; wambach@stjohnsem.edu;



....x....   .